Holiday Schedule 2022

Unique Photo reserves the right to change this schedule without prior notification. Temporary change of times or temporary closings due to weather or other unexpected events will typically be announced on and throughout UniquePhoto.com. Holiday days and the names associated with are concrete. Phone and live chat times will adjust accordingly to limited hours days and closed days.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time (EST)

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 5pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 5pm
Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 5pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 5pm
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2022 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday, May 8, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 4pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 4pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 2pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 2pm
Father's Day Sunday, June 19, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 4pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 4pm
Independence Day Monday, July 4th, 2022 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 2pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 2pm
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 5pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 5pm
Halloween Monday, October 31, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 5pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 5pm
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 6pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 6pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 23rd, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 5pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 5pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24th, 2022 Closed
Black Friday Friday, November 25th, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 6pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 6pm
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 1pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 1pm
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022 Closed
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022 Fairfield: 10am - 1pm
Philadelphia: 10am - 1pm

Still have a question about the holiday schedule? Contact us so we can answer all of your questions.